Styrelsen 2018

Styrelsen 2018

 

Kommondor/kassör/

restaurantansvarig

Ingvar Smeds 040-743 3055  ingvar.smeds@krs.fi
Vicekommondor/sekr. Håkon Hesthammer 040-1648360 hammerhest@gmail.com
Miljöansvarig Paavo Sallinen 050-322 4399 paavosallinen@hotmail.com
Fastighetsansvarig Sebastian Bobäck Bebb82@hotmail.com
Hamnkapten Simo Koivuniemi simo.koivuniemi@pp.inet.fi
Navigationsek.   Antero Honkasalo 040-848 4053 antero.honkasalo@pp.inet.fi
 Klubbrumansvarig Christian Buss christian.buss@live.com
Ralf Mattfolk  rolf.mattfolk@gmail.com
Jari Rantala  rantalajari65@gmail.com
Kirsi Wahlroos kipanboxi@gmail.com
Philip Norrvik philipnorrvik91@gmail.com