Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2020

 

Kommodor
kassör
restaurangansvarig
Ingvar Smeds 0407433055  ingvar.smeds@krs.fi
Vicekommodor Christer Norrvik 0403590450 cnorrvik@gmail.com
Sekreterare Christer Granskog 0400866883 christer.granskog@gmail.com
Fastighetsansvarig Kim Österback 0440333279 kim_osterback@hotmail.com
Hamnkapten Simo Koivuniemi 0407280601 simo.koivuniemi@pp.inet.fi
Miljöansvarig   Tom Andlin 0503495426 andlin.tom@gmail.com
 Medlemmar Christian Buss 0405747486 christian.buss@live.com
  Paavo Sallinen 0503224399 paavosallinen@hotmail.com
  Bobi Malinen 0405160789 bobi.m@luukku.com