Navigationssektionen

Navigationssektionen – Navigaatiojaosto

Antero Honkasalo 040-8484053 laivastokilta.suupohja@gmail.com
Pertti Harju 040-0721843 pertti.harju@gmail.com
Sakari Laipio 040-5943266 sakari.laipio@gmail.com
Tom Andlin 050-3495426 tom.andlin@gmail.com
Bobi Malinen 040-5160789 bobi.m@luukku.com
John Nordlund 050-0264725 john.nordlund@hotmail.com
Tomas Lindfors 040-7246020 tomas.lindfors@hartwall.fi